Feb 18, 2020 | 8:00 PM | Tuesday

Tue Feb 18, 8:00 PM - Tue Feb 18, 10:30 PM
10261 Technology Blvd E, Dallas, TX 75220

Community: Dallas

Call
Directions
Website

Description

For fans of My Chemical Romance, Underoath, and Senses Fail.

Event Details

For fans of My Chemical Romance, Underoath, and Senses Fail.

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Event Feed

Also See other Events Listed in Dallas

Trending Events

Find Events in Dallas

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

214area.com would like to send you latest updates